No, there is no need to go offline once you've confirmed a booking. We will automatically stop sending you job requests 45 minutes prior to the scheduled pick up time.
We understand that drivers want to do the right thing and not over commit, which is why we've made it super easy for you!
For example: A booking you've accepted is scheduled for pick up at 10am on Monday morning. We will ask you to confirm you're on track at 9:25am and you will stop receiving work at 9:15am. At 9:50am you will automatically be placed in a job with your passenger.